Deborah O'Toole is the author of "Celtic Remnants," a novel of enduring yet impossible love and betrayal set in the turbulence of Ireland, glamour of London and the wilds of Scotland. She is also author of "Mind Sweeper," a mystery/suspense novel available in Kindle and Nook editions.

In addition, Deborah writes using the pseudonym Deidre Dalton. She is the author of the Collective Obsessions Saga, which chronicles the extraordinary loves and obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one hundred years, all set against the backdrop of a Gothic seaside mansion in Maine.

The eight-part family saga includes Passion Forsaken, Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy. All titles are scheduled for release by Club Lighthouse Publishing through 2012-13.

Also writing as Deidre Dalton, Deborah is author of the Bloodline Trilogy, which follows the uniquely magical journey of one family through time. The trilogy includes "Bloodfrost," "Bloodlust" and "Blood & Soul." The books are scheduled for release through 2012-2014.

Deborah also writes short-story Juvenile Fiction and darkly abstract Poetry, along with a series of articles for Ambermont Magazine and Food Fare.

Favourite books

  • "Mary, Queen of Scots: Immortal Queen" by Elizabeth Byrd
  • "Bledding Sorrow" by Marilyn Harris
  • "A Woman of Substance" by Barbara Taylor Bradford
  • "The Thornbirds" by Colleen McCullough
  • "Trinity" by Leon Uris
  • "Shogun" by James Clavell
DeborahOToole's avatar Member for 3 years, 4 months My websites

My bookshelf Books I'm backing

Leave me a message

To post on this wall please Register or Log in